Staff

Staff

from left to right : Bart, Sarah,Suzanne, Nienke,Stefaan, Elga en Griet

 

Bart Van den Bossche   bart@bartvandenbossche.be
Sarah Roggeman sarah@bartvandenbossche.be
Suzanne Bastiaens suzanne@bartvandenbossche.be
Nienke De Cremer nienke@bartvandenbossche.be
Stefaan Van der Smissen stefaan@bartvandenbossche.be
Elga Van Kerkhove elga@bartvandenbossche.be
Griet Moens griet@bartvandenbossche.be